Olamide shares tracklist for ‘Unruly’ album ft. Rema, BNXN, & others


The iconic rapper’s first album in two years has all of the cool children of the trade on it.

Nigerian iconic rapper and music government, Olamide Adedeji, popularly referred to as Olamide, has unveiled the official tracklist for his upcoming album Unruly.

The award-winning rapper and music mogul Olamide not too long ago confirmed that his album Unruly, which was scheduled for launch in July 2023, has been moved to Wednesday, August 9, 2023, and the visitors on the 15-track undertaking have been revealed.

Replying to a fan who requested for the tracklist on Twitter on Friday, July 28, 2023, they honoured the fan’s request with the official tracklist. Interstingly, the YBNL CEO determined to solely collaborate with Nigerian younger stars, together with his signees Asake and Fireboy DML, in addition to Mavin Information famous person Rema, BNXN (fka Buju), and CKay.

Olamide already made it clear that the album, as its title says, “Unruly,” is strictly +18-rated content material; therefore, the lineup additional makes anticipation for the undertaking intense.

See tracklist under

The rapper, already launched two songs for followers to take pleasure in in 2023 and upcoming undertaking will make it his tenth studio album and his first because the launch of UY Scuti.

Get updates as they drop by way of Twitter and Facebook

Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here